Parochial Church Council (PCC)

Current members of the Parochial Church Council (PCC) are:

The Revd Canon Joanna Abecassis, Chair
The Revd Sarah Jackson (Associate Priest), Vice Chair
Graham Dove (LLM), Secretary*

Zabe Ashworth-James 
Elaine Giles, Treasurer
Julia Steward
Peter Yarker

* Deanery Synod representative  

For copies of the latest APCM report or the latest Annual Report  please contact the PCC secretary:
Graham Dove at